Fabian Oefner – Where Science and Art Meet

I just couldn’t help throwing this into the mix as well. I spent a lot of hours this evening reading things about the universe and physics and such [mainly at Listverse.com], and as I am a huge nerd as well as audio-phile I MUST share this post with you.

,

Based in Zurich, Switzerland, Fabian Oefner is a scientific artist who comes up with new and inventive ways of mixing the world of science and art.

These images are actually the size of a thumbnail and are created by mixing ferrofluid with watercolour and putting it into a magnetic field.

View original post

3 thoughts on “Fabian Oefner – Where Science and Art Meet

  1. Hey Andy, how you doing? G

  2. andy logan says:

    Hey thanks for asking. I had what I like to call a “weekend slump” but I’m getting over myself and my pesky little “injuries”, so all is well and I’ll be posting again very soon. How have you been? : )

Leave a Reply

